	CDAC IADAN 2020 Schodula Dasambar 4 (ILS EST)	
lawan Tima Dagambar	CPAC JAPAN 2020 Schedule December 4 (U.S. EST)	
Japan Time December 10:00~10:30	5	8:00~8:30PM
10:00 10:30	Opening/ Defending Democracy	
	Jay H Aeba	JCU Chairman
	Matt Schlapp	ACU Chairman
	Denise Cohen	Attorney at Law
	Jim McLaughlin	Political Strategist
	KT McFarland	Former Deputy National Security Advisor
	Ryu Chulwoong	Mondex Telecom VP
	8:30~9:10PM	
10:30~11:10	Toward Stability in the Indo-Pacific Region and the Future of Security Policy	
	Jay H Aeba (Moderator)	JCU Chairman
	Rui Matsukawa	Member of the House of Councillors / Parliamentary Vice-Minister of Defense
	Gen Nakatani	Member of the House of Representatives / Former Minister of Defense
	K.T. McFarland	Former Deputy National Security Advisor
11:20~12:10		9:20~10:10PM
		he U.SChina Standoff and Protecting Intellectual Property Rights
	Kazuya Maruyama (Moderator)	Attorney at Law / Former Member of the House of Councillors
	Takashi Nagao	Member of the House of Representatives / Former Parliamentary Secretary of Cabinet Office
	Andrei Iancu	Director of the U.S. Patent and Trademark Office
	Ron Harris	Attorney at Law Specializing in Intellectual Property
12:10~12:35	10:10~10:35PM	
		Break
12:35~13:15	10:35~11:15PM	
12.55 13.15		Culture & Virtue
	Jay H Aeba (Moderator)	JCU Chairman
	Eitaro Ogawa	Literary Critic
	Masaya Iwasaki	Associate Professor at Kogakkan University
	Dan Schneider (Moderator)	ACU Executive Director
	Mike Lee (Recorded Message)	U.S. Senator
13:35~14:05		11:25~12:05PM
		Keynote Session: Post-Corona and Japan's Future
	Eriko Imai	Member of the House of Councillors / Former Parliamentary Secretary for Cabinet Office
	Ted Cruz (Recorded Message)	U.S. Senator
	Hirokazu Ueda	Director of the Japan School of Policy Making
14:15~14:55	12:15~12:55AM	
		Energy Geopolitics at a Crossroads
	Jay H Aeba (Moderator)	JCU Chairman
	Noriaki Oba	Energy Expert
	Shigeharu Aoyama	Member of the House of Councilors
	Dan Brouillette	U.S. Secretary of Energy
	Andrew R. Wheeler (Recorded Messa	ge) Administrator of the U.S. EPA